Loading...

Linda hat bereits einen Job bei Yoopies gefunden und ist aktuell nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Babysitter in Winterthur!

Finden

Linda E., Babysitter in Winterthur (8400)

  • 34 Jahre, Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Spanisch (Fließend) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten) , Norwegisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Schweiz
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Linda
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

flexible Babysitter

Hello
I am 27- year old Swiss girl who speaks German, English, Spanish, French and Norwegian. For over 10 years I've been babysitting kids aged from a few months up to 12 years.
At the moment I am living in Winterthur, where I am getting around by bicycle or public transport for longer distance. I do have a drivers license but no car.
Because i am not working at the moment I've got a lot of spare time and would be happy to use this time to help you out with looking after your kids. I am very flexible and available 24/7.

Verfügbarkeiten von Linda

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Linda erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Linda

After common school education I took an apprenticeship as a saleswoman at Migros, after that I kept on working for Migros for an other three years. Then I went to work for Iglu-Dorf in Davos/ Klosters for a winter season. After this I started to work as a distribution assistance in a company called EDS AG, after two years I also took over the tasks of a finance assistance in the same company. In 2011 I joined a school to study tourism (besides working full-time). After I successfully passed the school exam I quit my office job and went traveling in Central America. After eight months I went to London to work for a agency that provides staff to high-standard hotels. From December 2012 until May 2013 I was then working at Lyngen Lodge in Norway. I came to Switzerland in June this year. Since then I am visiting family and friends and enjoy my home country as a tourist. When I am not out in the nature I am reading books, maintaining my language skills, going to the movies or simply relaxing and working on my own website. I also like cooking, meeting friends for a chat and exploring new sights and places in our beautiful country.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.