Loading...

Kasia M., Nanny in Lausanne (1007)

  • 37 Jahre, 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Kroatisch (Anfänger) , Deutsch (Anfänger) , Französisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Polnisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    6 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Nein
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Kasia
NACHRICHT*

A big-hearted nanny with good references

Dear Family,

If you're looking for a responsible,caring,patient and witty person who could become a helper to your family and a most caring nanny to your children please get in touch and let's get to know each other!:)

I,m 33 years old and I have almost 7 years of childcare experience, including a long-term live-in and daily nanny position. English teacher by profession (MA degree) and a classical pianist, who will be more than happy to teach your kids (and you!) the language of music!

I'm sociable, open and cheerful. I believe that open communication is the base of all functioning relationships and I approach every issue with a smile and optimism.

What I can offer to your family is providing warm and loving childcare and guidance as well as giving you a helping hand around the house (cleaning, ironing, running errands, etc.). I love to cook and try to make meals as healthy as possible, which does not by any means equal bland and boring! I'm always happy to help around and do everything to give you a peace of mind that your little ones are being well looked after and your home is running smoothly, so that you have more quality time to spend with your family when off work.

What I'm looking for is a full time live-out nanny position, preferably long term if things work out well. I do think of myself as a home maker and therefore value being a part of one.
I speak Polish and English fluently, basic German and Croatian and I am currently learning French (approaching B2 level)

If you think my offer might be good match to what you are looking for,do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regsrds,
Kasia

Verfügbarkeiten von Kasia

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar

Diese Aufgaben kann Kasia erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 6 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.