Loading...

Vilma V., Nanny in Lausanne (1005)

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
NACHRICHT*

Experienced babysitter looking for a job

Hi there dear families !

I hope all of you are doing awesome ! By the way, I am Vilma and I live in canton Vaud. I'm very much interested to be a nanny/child minder of your precious ones amd to be a part of your wonderful family if given a a chance.I got a Bachelor's degree in Education Major in Early Childhood education I was an academic awardee during graduation. I had complete training in Child Care, Classroom Management, Psychology, Teaching strategies, Lesson Planning, and Grading System.I'm an expert when it comes to Child caring, Mentoring and Tutoring, Counselling. I effectively work with Parents, I always have this unique passion in caring for others especially children, cause I believe that " The children are our future that's why I chose this kind of profession to make a positive impact on every child's life.I am hardworking, caring, patient, loving, trust worthy, reliable and passionate on my job. I am a person who always strive for excellence in all aspects of my profession and I believe that I can meet and exceed your expectations as a Nanny and a Tutor of your little one.

Please let me know if my qualifications match on what you're looking for.
Many thanks in advance !
Cheers everyone!

Verfügbarkeiten von Vilma

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Vilma erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Säuglinge: 0-12 Monate
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Tierbetreuung
Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
Montessori
Ausflüge

Bewertungen

Arbeitserfahrung: 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Vilma

I got a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education, been a kindergarten teacher for several years.I'm also doing online english tutorials to non english speakers. I enjoyed bring with children. I love doing indoor and outdoor activities with them to enhance their skills, talents and to teach them good manners and right conduct.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.