Loading...

Andrea Carolina ist nicht mehr verfügbar

Finden Sie weitere Nannys in Le Grand-Saconnex!

Finden

Andrea Carolina R., Nanny in Le Grand-Saconnex (1218)

  • 37 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Zweisprachig) , Französisch (Anfänger)
  • Nationalität
    Italienisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Ja
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontaktiere Andrea Carolina
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Nanny or au pair living out

Dear families,

My name is Andrea, I have more than 4 years of experience working as a childminder in my native country and in Ireland where I was living before coming to Geneva.

I am very responsable and trusty and actually I love to stay with children.

At the present because of I am studying here (french language and a master online) I am looking for a part time or full time position living out.

I have job references and driving licence.

I would really appreciate the opportunity for an interview and I am sure that I will be the right person that you are looking for to give you a hand with your kids.

Thanks for your time in watching my profile.

kinds regards,

Andrea.

Verfügbarkeiten von Andrea Carolina

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Andrea Carolina erledigen

Keine Information

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: <1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Andrea Carolina

I am journalist by trade, I was born in Argentina but all my family is from Italy and this is the reason because of I have european citizen. I speak spanish, italian and english, at I have started to study french since january. I love to meet new people and exchange different cultures around the world.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.